Pirate Galaxy: New Free Browser based Sci-Fi MMORPG

Pirate Galaxy is a free to play, browser-based, massively multiplayer online game set in the distant future. There are two ways to play Pirate Galaxy: Either directly in your web browser or in a stand-alone game client. Plays using mouse/keyboard.

Space faring PVP, Fleet and quest play all rolled into one great game. Is there anything else you need? Oh, don’t forget it doesn’t require a download.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pirate Galaxy: New Free Browser based Sci-Fi MMORPG

  1. Xstylezz says:

    Takes SOOO LOONG to level up rank! But since its free and doesnt crowd my HD or slow down my comp, I guess I can forgive.

    I need more Kryptonite!

  2. WafflesXd says:

    This game looks so sooo GOOD ^^ i cant believe its a browser game!
    i am obviously going to play this 🙂

  3. I really like the video and they make the game look very intense, but i dont play Sci-Fi free mmorpg. ah, when will aeria games release more games like GF?

  4. After playing over the weekend I want to say this free mmorpg even though it’s a browser game, is one of the best out there and I tip my hat to the boys and girls at Aeria for making this game playable with no download!

  5. Jaguarzone says:

    I just started playing Pirate Galaxy and it’s a ton of fun! It’s not difficult to play and it’s definitely a good game to play when you have down time. I really only went to it because there was an event for another game Aeria offers, Caesary, but I think I’m going to play both games now.

    free mmorpg

  6. playing the game cuz of downtime? -_-‘ er… i guess thats ok since its a browser game, but its actually quite enjoyable to play.

  7. WafflesXd says:

    Eh!!! you dont play a lot of Scifi games do you?!
    this game rocks! play it full time and cuz ur medieval game is down, >.<

Comments are closed.